More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 07/03/15
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 05/09/15
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PC) 05/25/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Rocket League Rocket League
Action
07/23/15
Legions of Steel 07/20/15
Magic Duels Origins 07/16/15
Spectra 07/08/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 07/03/15

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
KKND 06/05/04   Electronic Arts/Beam Software B-
Koala Lumpur: Journey to the Edge 06/05/04   Broderbund B
Kohan: Immortal Sovereigns 06/01/01 Strategy  Timegate Studios A-
Kingdom Under Fire 02/01/01 Strategy  G.O.D. C
KISS: Psycho Circus 08/01/00 Action  Gathering of Developers C
Kingpin: Life of Crime 08/01/99 Action  Interplay B-
King's Quest: Mask of Eternity 12/01/98   Sierra Studios B
Klingon Honor Guard 10/01/98 First Person Action  Microprose B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution