More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Five Nights at Freddy's Five Nights at Freddy's
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
Survival Horror
08/27/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 10/23/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
Defenders of Time 11/21/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
King's Quest: Mask of Eternity 12/01/98   Sierra Studios B
KKND 06/05/04   Electronic Arts/Beam Software B-
Koala Lumpur: Journey to the Edge 06/05/04   Broderbund B
Kingpin: Life of Crime 08/01/99 Action  Interplay B-
KISS: Psycho Circus 08/01/00 Action  Gathering of Developers C
Klingon Honor Guard 10/01/98 First Person Action  Microprose B
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kingdom Under Fire 02/01/01 Strategy  G.O.D. C
Kohan: Immortal Sovereigns 06/01/01 Strategy  Timegate Studios A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k