More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Wayward Manor Wayward Manor
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
Puzzle
07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Pulstar 07/10/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
KISS: Psycho Circus 08/01/00 Action  Gathering of Developers C
Kingdom Under Fire 02/01/01 Strategy  G.O.D. C
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
KKND 06/05/04   Electronic Arts/Beam Software B-
Kingpin: Life of Crime 08/01/99 Action  Interplay B-
Koala Lumpur: Journey to the Edge 06/05/04   Broderbund B
Klingon Honor Guard 10/01/98 First Person Action  Microprose B
King's Quest: Mask of Eternity 12/01/98   Sierra Studios B
Kohan: Immortal Sovereigns 06/01/01 Strategy  Timegate Studios A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution