More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution