More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14 Action  Square Enix 2.5
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lords of the Fallen 10/28/14 Action RPG  City Interactive 3
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Loadout 12/26/14 Multiplayer FPS  Edge of Reality 2.5
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l