More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Endless Legend Endless Legend
Feeling like staying up until 4am with another strategy game? Cool, me too.
Strategy
09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution