More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
RTS
09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution