More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution