More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Firefall 08/29/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution