More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
The Swapper 07/25/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Five Nights at Freddy's Five Nights at Freddy's
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
Survival Horror
08/27/14
Sacred 3 08/13/14
The Swapper 07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution