More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution