More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
WildStar 07/02/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution