More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
The Swapper 07/25/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Sacred 3 Sacred 3
If I have to turn another wheel six times, I swear…
Action / RPG
08/13/14
The Swapper 07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution