More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lords of the Fallen 10/28/14 Action RPG  City Interactive 3
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
Loadout 12/26/14 Multiplayer FPS  Edge of Reality 2.5
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14 Action  Square Enix 2.5
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l