More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Endless Legend Endless Legend
Feeling like staying up until 4am with another strategy game? Cool, me too.
Strategy
09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lands of Lore 2: Guardians of Destiny 06/05/04   Westwood C+
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 Adventure  Tri Synergy F
Light 07/10/14 Action  Team17 Digital Ltd. 3
Lords of Everquest 12/01/03   Sony Online Entertainment B
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Last Call 03/01/00 Sim, Bartending  Simon & Schuster C
Lords of Magic 06/05/04   Sierra/Impressions B+
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 adult  Sierra D-
Lose Your Marbles 06/05/04   SegaSoft B-
League of Legends 12/07/09 Strategy  Riot Games B+
Leadfoot 07/01/01 Racing  Ratbag D
Lost Empire: Immortals 05/02/08 Strategy  Paradox Interactive D-
Lineage II 06/28/04 MMORPG  NCsoft C+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Universe 10/22/10 MMO  LEGO B+
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/27/06 Strategy  Left Behind Games F
Longbow 2 06/05/04   Jane's/Origin B+
Lucent Heart 10/25/11 MMORPG  Gamania Digital Entertainment B-
Longbow Gold 06/05/04   Electronic Arts B
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 10/01/99   Eidos B-
Lands of Lore 3 04/01/99   EA/Westwood C
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/01/04 Strategy  EA B
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II 03/15/06 Strategy  EA B
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
The Last Express 06/05/04   Broderbund C+
Lionheart 09/01/03   Black Isle/Interplay D
Links LS 1999 12/01/98   Access Software A-
Legends of Might and Magic 07/01/01 Action  3DO C
Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail 06/05/04   B-
Lode Runner 2 10/01/98   F
The Longest Journey 03/01/01   A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution