More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Neverending Nightmares 10/03/14 Horror  Infinitap Games 4.5
NBA 2K15 10/15/14 Sports  2K Sports 4
Never Alone: Kisima Ingitchuna 12/03/14 Puzzle / Platformer  E-Line Media 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n