More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
The Swapper 07/25/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Five Nights at Freddy's Five Nights at Freddy's
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
Survival Horror
08/27/14
Sacred 3 08/13/14
The Swapper 07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution