More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution