More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Never Alone: Kisima Ingitchuna 12/03/14 Puzzle / Platformer  E-Line Media 4.5
NBA 2K15 10/15/14 Sports  2K Sports 4
Neverending Nightmares 10/03/14 Horror  Infinitap Games 4.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n