More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Firefall 08/29/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution