More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
NBA 2K15 10/15/14 Sports  2K Sports 4
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Never Alone: Kisima Ingitchuna 12/03/14 Puzzle / Platformer  E-Line Media 4.5
Neverending Nightmares 10/03/14 Horror  Infinitap Games 4.5
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n