More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution