More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution