More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution