More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution