More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
RTS
09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Nox 02/01/00 rpg, action  Westwood Studios B+
NOLF 2 10/01/02   Vivendi B+
NHL Powerplay '98 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive C+
NASCAR Racing: 1999 Edition 01/01/99   Sierra Sports C
Nascar Racing 2 01/05/97 Racing  Sierra On-Line B+
NBA Action '98 06/05/04   Sega Sports B
Napoleon: Total War 05/07/10 RTS  Sega C
NASCAR Grand National Series Expansion Pack 06/05/04   Papyrus/Sierra C+
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
The Neverhood Chronicles 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
NBA Full Court Press 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
NBA Inside Drive 2000 10/01/99   Microsoft C+
Nidhogg 01/21/14 Action  Messhof 3.5
Nightmare Creatures 06/05/04   kalisto/Activision C+
Normal 06/05/04   Interplay B+
Neverwinter Nights 07/01/02 RPG  Infogrames A-
Nocturne 11/01/99   Gathering of Developers C+
No One Lives Forever: The Operative 12/01/00   Fox Interactive B+
NHL '98 06/05/04   Electronic Arts A-
NASCAR Revolution 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
NHL 2000 10/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B
NCAA Football '99 10/01/98   EA Sports C+
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 10/01/98 Racing  EA A
Need For Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NBA Live '99 12/01/98 Sports  EA A-
Need for Speed 2 06/05/04   EA B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA 4
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NWN: Hordes of the Underdark 12/01/03   Atari B+
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/09/06 RPG  Atari B
NetStorm 06/05/04   Activision C+
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide 07/01/03   B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution