More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Wayward Manor Wayward Manor
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
Puzzle
07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Pulstar 07/10/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution