More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution