More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4: Get to Work The Sims 4: Get to Work
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
Sim
03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Toren Toren
A man, a plan, a tower: Toren. Oh, and a little girl.
adventure
05/19/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Sym 05/14/15
Not a Hero 05/14/15
Color Guardians 05/12/15

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ori and the Blind Forest 03/09/15 Action / Platformer  Moon Studios 4
Over 9000 Zombies! 03/02/15 Action  Mastertronic 2.5
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution