More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution