More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution