More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
WildStar 07/02/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution