More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
RTS
09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution