More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin 04/06/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
Action
07/03/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15
D4: Dark Dreams Don't Die (PC) 06/10/15

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Over 9000 Zombies! 03/02/15 Action  Mastertronic 2.5
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Ori and the Blind Forest 03/09/15 Action / Platformer  Moon Studios 4
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution