More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Resident Evil HD Remaster Resident Evil HD Remaster
Is Spencer Mansion worth revising in HD?
Action Horror
01/19/15
Hand of Fate 02/17/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Evolve 02/13/15
Lucius II: The Prophecy 02/16/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
The Sims 4: Get to Work 03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Over 9000 Zombies! 03/02/15 Action  Mastertronic 2.5
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Ori and the Blind Forest 03/09/15 Action / Platformer  Moon Studios 4
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution