More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
Card Game
07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Pulstar 07/10/14
Light 07/10/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution