More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Resident Evil HD Remaster Resident Evil HD Remaster
Is Spencer Mansion worth revising in HD?
Action Horror
01/19/15
Hand of Fate 02/17/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Evolve 02/13/15
Lucius II: The Prophecy 02/16/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
The Sims 4: Get to Work 03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Order of War 01/21/10 RTS  Square Enix C+
Obsidian 06/05/04   Segasoft B+
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Ori and the Blind Forest 03/09/15 Action / Platformer  Moon Studios 4
Odium 12/01/99 RPG  Monolith A-
Over 9000 Zombies! 03/02/15 Action  Mastertronic 2.5
Outlaws 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
Of Light and Darkness 06/05/04   Interplay D+
Offroad Redneck Racing 06/01/01   Interplay C+
Outcast 09/01/99   Infogrames B
Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus 01/01/99 Action  GT A-
Oni 01/01/01 Action  G.O.D. B
Omikron: The Nomad Soul 11/01/99 Action  Eidos A
Outpost 2 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra B
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds 06/05/04   Diversions D+
Op Flash: Resistance 08/01/02   Codemasters B
Operation Flashpoint 09/01/01 Action  Codemasters B+
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution