More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Firefall 08/29/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution