More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
RTS
09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution