More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Wayward Manor Wayward Manor
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
Puzzle
07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Pulstar 07/10/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution