More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p