More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Resident Evil HD Remaster Resident Evil HD Remaster
Is Spencer Mansion worth revising in HD?
Action Horror
01/19/15
Hand of Fate 02/17/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Evolve 02/13/15
Lucius II: The Prophecy 02/16/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
The Sims 4: Get to Work 03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15 RPG  Paradox Interactive 4.5
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution