More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution