More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution