More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p