More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p