More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution