More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
WildStar 07/02/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution