More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution