More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution