More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Police Quest SWAT 2 08/01/98   Yosemite A-
Power 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
The Political Machine 09/03/04 Sim  Ubisoft C-
Pod 06/05/04   Ubi Soft Entertainment B
Post Mortem 03/01/03   The Adventure Company C-
Pacific General 06/05/04   Strategic Simulations Inc B+
Probably Archery 02/19/14 Sports  South East Games 1
PlanetSide 2 11/26/12 Action MMOFPS  Sony Online Entertainment LLC 3.5
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/22/08 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment B
Planetside 06/01/03   Sony Online B
Phantasmagoria 09/01/96   Sierra B+
Pro Pilot 06/05/04   Sierra C-
Planecrazy 11/01/98 Racing  Segasoft B
Postal 2 04/01/03 Action  Running With Scissors C
Postal 06/05/04 Action  Running With Scissors B-
Prince of Persia 10/01/99   Red Orb C-
Peggle Nights 09/17/08 Puzzle  PopCap B+
Plants vs. Zombies 08/05/09 Strategy  PopCap A-
Privateer 2 06/05/04   Origin Systems B
Panthers 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Pandora's Box 10/01/99 Puzzle  Microsoft B-
Pirate's Moon 01/01/00   Microprose B-
Post Apocalyptic Mayhem 03/24/11 Racing  Meridian4 C-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
P.T.O. II 06/05/04   Koei B-
Planescape: Torment 01/01/00   Interplay A-
Powerboat Racing 06/05/04   Interplay B-
Pulstar 07/10/14 Action  Indietopia Games 2
Powerslide 01/01/99   GT Interactive Software B+
Pirate Hunter 10/01/03 Adventure  Encore C-
Project IGI 01/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Project Eden 10/01/01 Action  Eidos B-
Painkiller 04/30/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 02/20/08 MMORPG  Disney Online C+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Populous: The Beginning 12/01/98 Strategy  Bullfrog B+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
PayDay 2 08/13/13 Action  505 Games 4
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
P.Y.S.T. 06/05/04   F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution