More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 05/09/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
Action
07/03/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15
D4: Dark Dreams Don't Die (PC) 06/10/15

q
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Quake 01/07/04   A-
Quantum Conundrum 06/29/12 Puzzle / Platformer  Square Enix, Inc. 4
Quake Mission Pack No. 1 & 2 06/05/04   Activision B+
Quake II 06/05/04   id / Activision B+
QP Shooting - Dangerous!! 12/01/14 Shmup  Orange_Juice 4
Quake III: Team Arena 01/01/01   Activision B
Quake III Arena 12/01/99   Activision C+
Quake 4 11/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Quake 2 Mission Pack: The Reckoning 06/05/04   Activision C+
Quake 2 Mission Pack 2: Ground Zero 09/01/98   Activision D+
Quest for Glory 5: Dragon Fire 01/01/99   Sierra FX D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
q
More On GameRevolution