More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Resident Evil HD Remaster Resident Evil HD Remaster
Is Spencer Mansion worth revising in HD?
Action Horror
01/19/15
Hand of Fate 02/17/15
Evolve 02/13/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Lucius II: The Prophecy 02/16/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4: Get to Work The Sims 4: Get to Work
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
Sim
03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15

q
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Quest for Glory 5: Dragon Fire 01/01/99   Sierra FX D
Quantum Conundrum 06/29/12 Puzzle / Platformer  Square Enix, Inc. 4
Quake Mission Pack No. 1 & 2 06/05/04   Activision B+
Quake III: Team Arena 01/01/01   Activision B
Quake III Arena 12/01/99   Activision C+
Quake II 06/05/04   id / Activision B+
Quake 4 11/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Quake 2 Mission Pack: The Reckoning 06/05/04   Activision C+
Quake 2 Mission Pack 2: Ground Zero 09/01/98   Activision D+
Quake 01/07/04   A-
QP Shooting - Dangerous!! 12/01/14 Shmup  Orange_Juice 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
q
More On GameRevolution