More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Firefall 08/29/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition 02/27/14 Action Horror  Capcom 3.5
Rekoil 02/03/14 Action / FPS  505 Games 2
Recovery - Search & Rescue 01/15/14 Action  Excalibur 0
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Ravaged 10/24/12 Action / FPS  Reverb Publishing 4
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Rift 03/10/11 MMORPG  Trion Worlds Network B
Rhythm Zone 12/06/10 Rhythm  Sonic Boom Games D
R.U.S.E. 09/14/10 RTS  Ubisoft B+
Reset Generation 08/08/08 Strategy  Nokia Games A-
Rise & Fall: Civilizations at War 06/29/06 Strategy  Midway D+
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 05/19/06 Strategy  Microsoft B
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 10/14/05 Strategy  Sega B
RYL: Path of the Emperor 07/13/05 RPG  Planetwide D
Restricted Area 06/22/05 rpg / action  Whiptail Interactive C-
Rome: Total War 10/08/04 Strategy  Activision A-
Realms of the Haunting 06/05/04   Interplay A-
Red Baron II 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra A-
Redneck Rampage 06/05/04 Action  Interplay B+
Resident Evil 06/05/04   Capcom A-
RISK 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive B+
Roberta Williams Anthology 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Rocky Mountain Trophy Hunter 06/05/04 Sim  Wizard Works B
The Rise and Rule of Ancient Empires 06/05/04   Sierra Online D-
Republic 09/01/03   Eidos C-
Rise of Nations 05/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 04/01/03 Action  UbiSoft B+
Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 11/01/02   Infogrames B
Renegade 03/01/02   Westwood C+
Return to Castle Wolfenstein 12/01/01 Action  Activision B
Real War 11/01/01 Strategy  Simon & Schuster C+
Red Faction 10/01/01 Action  THQ B
Rune Halls of Valhalla 05/01/01   Gathering of Developers B+
Rune 10/01/00 Action  G.O.D. A-
Rollercoaster Tycoon: Corkscrew Follies 12/01/99   Hasbro Interactive B
Revenant 11/01/99 RPG  Eidos B-
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 10/01/99 Action  Red Storm A-
Re-Volt 09/01/99 Racing  Acclaim B+
Ring 08/01/99   Red Orb F
Recoil 05/01/99   Westwood/EA C
Redline 05/01/99   Accolade B+
Requiem: Avenging Angel 04/01/99 Action  3DO B
Reah 03/01/99   GT Interactive C+
RollerCoaster Tycoon 03/01/99   Hasbro Interactive A
Rainbow 6: Eagle Watch 02/01/99   C
Return to Krondor 01/01/99   Sierra B+
Redjack - Revenge of the Brethren 12/01/98   THQ B
Rainbow Six 09/01/98 Action  Red Storm A-
Redline Racer 08/01/98   UbiSoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution