More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Real War 11/01/01 Strategy  Simon & Schuster C+
Rise of Nations 05/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 10/14/05 Strategy  Sega B
Rome: Total War 10/08/04 Strategy  Activision A-
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 05/19/06 Strategy  Microsoft B
Rise & Fall: Civilizations at War 06/29/06 Strategy  Midway D+
Reset Generation 08/08/08 Strategy  Nokia Games A-
Rocky Mountain Trophy Hunter 06/05/04 Sim  Wizard Works B
R.U.S.E. 09/14/10 RTS  Ubisoft B+
Restricted Area 06/22/05 rpg / action  Whiptail Interactive C-
Revenant 11/01/99 RPG  Eidos B-
RYL: Path of the Emperor 07/13/05 RPG  Planetwide D
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rhythm Zone 12/06/10 Rhythm  Sonic Boom Games D
Re-Volt 09/01/99 Racing  Acclaim B+
Rift 03/10/11 MMORPG  Trion Worlds Network B
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition 02/27/14 Action Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Ravaged 10/24/12 Action / FPS  Reverb Publishing 4
Rekoil 02/03/14 Action / FPS  505 Games 2
Rainbow Six 09/01/98 Action  Red Storm A-
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 04/01/03 Action  UbiSoft B+
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 10/01/99 Action  Red Storm A-
Red Faction 10/01/01 Action  THQ B
Redneck Rampage 06/05/04 Action  Interplay B+
Requiem: Avenging Angel 04/01/99 Action  3DO B
Return to Castle Wolfenstein 12/01/01 Action  Activision B
Rune 10/01/00 Action  G.O.D. A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Recovery - Search & Rescue 01/15/14 Action  Excalibur 0
Rainbow 6: Eagle Watch 02/01/99   C
Realms of the Haunting 06/05/04   Interplay A-
Recoil 05/01/99   Westwood/EA C
Redline 05/01/99   Accolade B+
Redline Racer 08/01/98   UbiSoft A-
Return to Krondor 01/01/99   Sierra B+
Renegade 03/01/02   Westwood C+
Rune Halls of Valhalla 05/01/01   Gathering of Developers B+
Reah 03/01/99   GT Interactive C+
Redjack - Revenge of the Brethren 12/01/98   THQ B
Resident Evil 06/05/04   Capcom A-
Ring 08/01/99   Red Orb F
Roberta Williams Anthology 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Red Baron II 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra A-
Rollercoaster Tycoon: Corkscrew Follies 12/01/99   Hasbro Interactive B
Republic 09/01/03   Eidos C-
The Rise and Rule of Ancient Empires 06/05/04   Sierra Online D-
RISK 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive B+
Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 11/01/02   Infogrames B
RollerCoaster Tycoon 03/01/99   Hasbro Interactive A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r