More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Real War 11/01/01 Strategy  Simon & Schuster C+
Recovery - Search & Rescue 01/15/14 Action  Excalibur 0
Ring 08/01/99   Red Orb F
The Rise and Rule of Ancient Empires 06/05/04   Sierra Online D-
Rhythm Zone 12/06/10 Rhythm  Sonic Boom Games D
RYL: Path of the Emperor 07/13/05 RPG  Planetwide D
Rise & Fall: Civilizations at War 06/29/06 Strategy  Midway D+
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Republic 09/01/03   Eidos C-
Restricted Area 06/22/05 rpg / action  Whiptail Interactive C-
Rekoil 02/03/14 Action / FPS  505 Games 2
Recoil 05/01/99   Westwood/EA C
Rainbow 6: Eagle Watch 02/01/99   C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Reah 03/01/99   GT Interactive C+
Renegade 03/01/02   Westwood C+
Revenant 11/01/99 RPG  Eidos B-
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition 02/27/14 Action Horror  Capcom 3.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Rift 03/10/11 MMORPG  Trion Worlds Network B
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 05/19/06 Strategy  Microsoft B
Rollercoaster Tycoon: Corkscrew Follies 12/01/99   Hasbro Interactive B
Redjack - Revenge of the Brethren 12/01/98   THQ B
Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 11/01/02   Infogrames B
Rocky Mountain Trophy Hunter 06/05/04 Sim  Wizard Works B
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 10/14/05 Strategy  Sega B
Return to Castle Wolfenstein 12/01/01 Action  Activision B
Requiem: Avenging Angel 04/01/99 Action  3DO B
Red Faction 10/01/01 Action  THQ B
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Ravaged 10/24/12 Action / FPS  Reverb Publishing 4
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
R.U.S.E. 09/14/10 RTS  Ubisoft B+
RISK 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive B+
Roberta Williams Anthology 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Rune Halls of Valhalla 05/01/01   Gathering of Developers B+
Re-Volt 09/01/99 Racing  Acclaim B+
Return to Krondor 01/01/99   Sierra B+
Redline 05/01/99   Accolade B+
Rise of Nations 05/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Redneck Rampage 06/05/04 Action  Interplay B+
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 04/01/03 Action  UbiSoft B+
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Reset Generation 08/08/08 Strategy  Nokia Games A-
Red Baron II 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra A-
Resident Evil 06/05/04   Capcom A-
Redline Racer 08/01/98   UbiSoft A-
Realms of the Haunting 06/05/04   Interplay A-
Rome: Total War 10/08/04 Strategy  Activision A-
Rune 10/01/00 Action  G.O.D. A-
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 10/01/99 Action  Red Storm A-
Rainbow Six 09/01/98 Action  Red Storm A-
RollerCoaster Tycoon 03/01/99   Hasbro Interactive A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution