More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Real War 11/01/01 Strategy  Simon & Schuster C+
Recovery - Search & Rescue 01/15/14 Action  Excalibur 0
Ring 08/01/99   Red Orb F
The Rise and Rule of Ancient Empires 06/05/04   Sierra Online D-
Rhythm Zone 12/06/10 Rhythm  Sonic Boom Games D
RYL: Path of the Emperor 07/13/05 RPG  Planetwide D
Rise & Fall: Civilizations at War 06/29/06 Strategy  Midway D+
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Republic 09/01/03   Eidos C-
Restricted Area 06/22/05 rpg / action  Whiptail Interactive C-
Rekoil 02/03/14 Action / FPS  505 Games 2
Recoil 05/01/99   Westwood/EA C
Rainbow 6: Eagle Watch 02/01/99   C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Reah 03/01/99   GT Interactive C+
Renegade 03/01/02   Westwood C+
Revenant 11/01/99 RPG  Eidos B-
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition 02/27/14 Action Horror  Capcom 3.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Rift 03/10/11 MMORPG  Trion Worlds Network B
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 05/19/06 Strategy  Microsoft B
Rollercoaster Tycoon: Corkscrew Follies 12/01/99   Hasbro Interactive B
Redjack - Revenge of the Brethren 12/01/98   THQ B
Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 11/01/02   Infogrames B
Rocky Mountain Trophy Hunter 06/05/04 Sim  Wizard Works B
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 10/14/05 Strategy  Sega B
Return to Castle Wolfenstein 12/01/01 Action  Activision B
Requiem: Avenging Angel 04/01/99 Action  3DO B
Red Faction 10/01/01 Action  THQ B
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Ravaged 10/24/12 Action / FPS  Reverb Publishing 4
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
R.U.S.E. 09/14/10 RTS  Ubisoft B+
RISK 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive B+
Roberta Williams Anthology 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Rune Halls of Valhalla 05/01/01   Gathering of Developers B+
Re-Volt 09/01/99 Racing  Acclaim B+
Return to Krondor 01/01/99   Sierra B+
Redline 05/01/99   Accolade B+
Rise of Nations 05/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Redneck Rampage 06/05/04 Action  Interplay B+
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 04/01/03 Action  UbiSoft B+
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Reset Generation 08/08/08 Strategy  Nokia Games A-
Red Baron II 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra A-
Resident Evil 06/05/04   Capcom A-
Redline Racer 08/01/98   UbiSoft A-
Realms of the Haunting 06/05/04   Interplay A-
Rome: Total War 10/08/04 Strategy  Activision A-
Rune 10/01/00 Action  G.O.D. A-
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 10/01/99 Action  Red Storm A-
Rainbow Six 09/01/98 Action  Red Storm A-
RollerCoaster Tycoon 03/01/99   Hasbro Interactive A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r