More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
R.U.S.E. 09/14/10 RTS  Ubisoft B+
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Rainbow 6: Eagle Watch 02/01/99   C
Rainbow Six 09/01/98 Action  Red Storm A-
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 04/01/03 Action  UbiSoft B+
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 10/01/99 Action  Red Storm A-
Ravaged 10/24/12 Action / FPS  Reverb Publishing 4
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Re-Volt 09/01/99 Racing  Acclaim B+
Reah 03/01/99   GT Interactive C+
Real War 11/01/01 Strategy  Simon & Schuster C+
Realms of the Haunting 06/05/04   Interplay A-
Recoil 05/01/99   Westwood/EA C
Recovery - Search & Rescue 01/15/14 Action  Excalibur 0
Red Baron II 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra A-
Red Faction 10/01/01 Action  THQ B
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Redjack - Revenge of the Brethren 12/01/98   THQ B
Redline 05/01/99   Accolade B+
Redline Racer 08/01/98   UbiSoft A-
Redneck Rampage 06/05/04 Action  Interplay B+
Rekoil 02/03/14 Action / FPS  505 Games 2
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Renegade 03/01/02   Westwood C+
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Republic 09/01/03   Eidos C-
Requiem: Avenging Angel 04/01/99 Action  3DO B
Reset Generation 08/08/08 Strategy  Nokia Games A-
Resident Evil 06/05/04   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition 02/27/14 Action Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Restricted Area 06/22/05 rpg / action  Whiptail Interactive C-
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Return to Castle Wolfenstein 12/01/01 Action  Activision B
Return to Krondor 01/01/99   Sierra B+
Revenant 11/01/99 RPG  Eidos B-
Rhythm Zone 12/06/10 Rhythm  Sonic Boom Games D
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rift 03/10/11 MMORPG  Trion Worlds Network B
Ring 08/01/99   Red Orb F
Rise & Fall: Civilizations at War 06/29/06 Strategy  Midway D+
The Rise and Rule of Ancient Empires 06/05/04   Sierra Online D-
Rise of Nations 05/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 05/19/06 Strategy  Microsoft B
RISK 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive B+
Roberta Williams Anthology 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rocky Mountain Trophy Hunter 06/05/04 Sim  Wizard Works B
Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 11/01/02   Infogrames B
RollerCoaster Tycoon 03/01/99   Hasbro Interactive A
Rollercoaster Tycoon: Corkscrew Follies 12/01/99   Hasbro Interactive B
Rome: Total War 10/08/04 Strategy  Activision A-
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 10/14/05 Strategy  Sega B
Rune 10/01/00 Action  G.O.D. A-
Rune Halls of Valhalla 05/01/01   Gathering of Developers B+
RYL: Path of the Emperor 07/13/05 RPG  Planetwide D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution