More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RYL: Path of the Emperor 07/13/05 RPG  Planetwide D
Rune Halls of Valhalla 05/01/01   Gathering of Developers B+
Rune 10/01/00 Action  G.O.D. A-
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 10/14/05 Strategy  Sega B
Rome: Total War 10/08/04 Strategy  Activision A-
Rollercoaster Tycoon: Corkscrew Follies 12/01/99   Hasbro Interactive B
RollerCoaster Tycoon 03/01/99   Hasbro Interactive A
Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 11/01/02   Infogrames B
Rocky Mountain Trophy Hunter 06/05/04 Sim  Wizard Works B
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Roberta Williams Anthology 06/05/04   Sierra B+
RISK 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive B+
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 05/19/06 Strategy  Microsoft B
Rise of Nations 05/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B+
The Rise and Rule of Ancient Empires 06/05/04   Sierra Online D-
Rise & Fall: Civilizations at War 06/29/06 Strategy  Midway D+
Ring 08/01/99   Red Orb F
Rift 03/10/11 MMORPG  Trion Worlds Network B
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rhythm Zone 12/06/10 Rhythm  Sonic Boom Games D
Revenant 11/01/99 RPG  Eidos B-
Return to Krondor 01/01/99   Sierra B+
Return to Castle Wolfenstein 12/01/01 Action  Activision B
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Restricted Area 06/22/05 rpg / action  Whiptail Interactive C-
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition 02/27/14 Action Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 06/05/04   Capcom A-
Reset Generation 08/08/08 Strategy  Nokia Games A-
Requiem: Avenging Angel 04/01/99 Action  3DO B
Republic 09/01/03   Eidos C-
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Renegade 03/01/02   Westwood C+
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Rekoil 02/03/14 Action / FPS  505 Games 2
Redneck Rampage 06/05/04 Action  Interplay B+
Redline Racer 08/01/98   UbiSoft A-
Redline 05/01/99   Accolade B+
Redjack - Revenge of the Brethren 12/01/98   THQ B
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Red Faction 10/01/01 Action  THQ B
Red Baron II 06/05/04   Dynamix/Sierra A-
Recovery - Search & Rescue 01/15/14 Action  Excalibur 0
Recoil 05/01/99   Westwood/EA C
Realms of the Haunting 06/05/04   Interplay A-
Real War 11/01/01 Strategy  Simon & Schuster C+
Reah 03/01/99   GT Interactive C+
Re-Volt 09/01/99 Racing  Acclaim B+
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Ravaged 10/24/12 Action / FPS  Reverb Publishing 4
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear 10/01/99 Action  Red Storm A-
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 04/01/03 Action  UbiSoft B+
Rainbow Six 09/01/98 Action  Red Storm A-
Rainbow 6: Eagle Watch 02/01/99   C
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
R.U.S.E. 09/14/10 RTS  Ubisoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r