More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Urban Trial Freestyle 10/02/13 Sports  Tate Interactive 1.5
Universe at War: Earth Assault 02/14/08 Strategy  Sega B-
Unreal Tournament 3 12/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Unreal 06/05/04   GT Interactive B+
Unreal Tournament 2004 06/05/04 Action  Atari A-
Uprising 06/05/04 Action  3DO B
Ultimate Ride 11/01/01 Sim  Disney Interactive D
Ultima Online: Third Dawn 04/01/01   Electronic Arts C-
Urban Chaos 02/01/00 Action  Eidos B-
Ultima IX: Ascension 12/01/99   Origin/Electronic Arts D
Unreal Tournament 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive A-
Unreal: Return to Na Pali 07/01/99   GT Interactive C-
Ultima Online 02/05/98 RPG  Origin Systems B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u
More On GameRevolution