More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Urban Trial Freestyle 10/02/13 Sports  Tate Interactive 1.5
Universe at War: Earth Assault 02/14/08 Strategy  Sega B-
Unreal Tournament 3 12/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Unreal 06/05/04   GT Interactive B+
Unreal Tournament 2004 06/05/04 Action  Atari A-
Uprising 06/05/04 Action  3DO B
Ultimate Ride 11/01/01 Sim  Disney Interactive D
Ultima Online: Third Dawn 04/01/01   Electronic Arts C-
Urban Chaos 02/01/00 Action  Eidos B-
Ultima IX: Ascension 12/01/99   Origin/Electronic Arts D
Unreal Tournament 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive A-
Unreal: Return to Na Pali 07/01/99   GT Interactive C-
Ultima Online 02/05/98 RPG  Origin Systems B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u