More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 05/09/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
Action
07/03/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15
D4: Dark Dreams Don't Die (PC) 06/10/15

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Urban Trial Freestyle 10/02/13 Sports  Tate Interactive 1.5
Universe at War: Earth Assault 02/14/08 Strategy  Sega B-
Unreal Tournament 3 12/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Unreal 06/05/04   GT Interactive B+
Unreal Tournament 2004 06/05/04 Action  Atari A-
Uprising 06/05/04 Action  3DO B
Ultimate Ride 11/01/01 Sim  Disney Interactive D
Ultima Online: Third Dawn 04/01/01   Electronic Arts C-
Urban Chaos 02/01/00 Action  Eidos B-
Ultima IX: Ascension 12/01/99   Origin/Electronic Arts D
Unreal Tournament 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive A-
Unreal: Return to Na Pali 07/01/99   GT Interactive C-
Ultima Online 02/05/98 RPG  Origin Systems B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u
More On GameRevolution