More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Unreal Tournament 2004 06/05/04 Action  Atari A-
Unreal Tournament 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive A-
Unreal 06/05/04   GT Interactive B+
Ultima Online 02/05/98 RPG  Origin Systems B+
Uprising 06/05/04 Action  3DO B
Urban Chaos 02/01/00 Action  Eidos B-
Universe at War: Earth Assault 02/14/08 Strategy  Sega B-
Unreal Tournament 3 12/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Urban Trial Freestyle 10/02/13 Sports  Tate Interactive 1.5
Unreal: Return to Na Pali 07/01/99   GT Interactive C-
Ultima Online: Third Dawn 04/01/01   Electronic Arts C-
Ultimate Ride 11/01/01 Sim  Disney Interactive D
Ultima IX: Ascension 12/01/99   Origin/Electronic Arts D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u
More On GameRevolution