More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Dungeon of the Endless 10/28/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ultima IX: Ascension 12/01/99   Origin/Electronic Arts D
Ultima Online 02/05/98 RPG  Origin Systems B+
Ultima Online: Third Dawn 04/01/01   Electronic Arts C-
Ultimate Ride 11/01/01 Sim  Disney Interactive D
Universe at War: Earth Assault 02/14/08 Strategy  Sega B-
Unreal 06/05/04   GT Interactive B+
Unreal Tournament 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive A-
Unreal Tournament 2004 06/05/04 Action  Atari A-
Unreal Tournament 3 12/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Unreal: Return to Na Pali 07/01/99   GT Interactive C-
Uprising 06/05/04 Action  3DO B
Urban Chaos 02/01/00 Action  Eidos B-
Urban Trial Freestyle 10/02/13 Sports  Tate Interactive 1.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u