More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 07/03/15
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 05/09/15
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PC) 05/25/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Rocket League Rocket League
Action
07/23/15
Legions of Steel 07/20/15
Magic Duels Origins 07/16/15
Spectra 07/08/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 07/03/15

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ultima IX: Ascension 12/01/99   Origin/Electronic Arts D
Ultima Online 02/05/98 RPG  Origin Systems B+
Ultima Online: Third Dawn 04/01/01   Electronic Arts C-
Ultimate Ride 11/01/01 Sim  Disney Interactive D
Universe at War: Earth Assault 02/14/08 Strategy  Sega B-
Unreal 06/05/04   GT Interactive B+
Unreal Tournament 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive A-
Unreal Tournament 2004 06/05/04 Action  Atari A-
Unreal Tournament 3 12/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Unreal: Return to Na Pali 07/01/99   GT Interactive C-
Uprising 06/05/04 Action  3DO B
Urban Chaos 02/01/00 Action  Eidos B-
Urban Trial Freestyle 10/02/13 Sports  Tate Interactive 1.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u
More On GameRevolution