More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4: Get to Work The Sims 4: Get to Work
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
Sim
03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Toren Toren
A man, a plan, a tower: Toren. Oh, and a little girl.
adventure
05/19/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Sym 05/14/15
Not a Hero 05/14/15
Color Guardians 05/12/15

v
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Vangers 09/01/98   I-Magic D
Vigilance 11/01/98   B-
Viper Racing 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports B
Vampire - The Masquerade: Redemption 06/01/00   Activision B-
Vietcong 04/01/03   Gathering Of Developers C+
Virtua Fighter II 06/05/04   Sega B
Virus: The Game 06/05/04   Sirtech C-
Voyeur2 06/05/04   Interweave Entertainment C+
Vanguard: Saga of Heroes 02/20/07 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
v
More On GameRevolution