More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 07/03/15
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 05/09/15
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PC) 05/25/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Rocket League Rocket League
Action
07/23/15
Legions of Steel 07/20/15
Magic Duels Origins 07/16/15
Spectra 07/08/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 07/03/15

v
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Vanguard: Saga of Heroes 02/20/07 MMORPG  Sony Online Entertainment C+
Virtua Fighter II 06/05/04   Sega B
Virus: The Game 06/05/04   Sirtech C-
Voyeur2 06/05/04   Interweave Entertainment C+
Vietcong 04/01/03   Gathering Of Developers C+
Vampire - The Masquerade: Redemption 06/01/00   Activision B-
Viper Racing 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports B
Vigilance 11/01/98   B-
Vangers 09/01/98   I-Magic D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
v
More On GameRevolution