More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Firefall 08/29/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wayward Manor 07/22/14 Puzzle  Moonshark, Inc. 1.5
WildStar 07/02/14 Fantasy MMORPG  NCSoft 4
Where Is My Heart? 06/26/14 Adventure / Puzzle  Die Gute Fabrik 3.5
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Windforge 03/11/14 RPG  Snowed In Studios 2
World of Warplanes 11/26/13 MMOG  Wargaming.net 3.5
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 12/17/10 MMORPG  Blizzard Entertainment A-
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Worms Reloaded 10/05/10 Strategy  Team 17 Software B
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures: Episode 4 - The Bogey Man 08/26/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/13/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures: Fright of the Bumblebees 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 03/10/09 RTS  THQ B
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 11/25/08 Online RPG  Blizzard Entertainment B+
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning 10/10/08 RPG  EA Games A-
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 08/06/08 Real-Time Strategy  THQ B-
World in Conflict 10/24/07 Strategy  Sierra C+
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/24/07 MMORPG  Blizzard B-
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/08/07 Strategy  Namco / Bandai C
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/07/06 Strategy  THQ B+
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
World of Warcraft 12/03/04 MMORPG  Blizzard A-
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 10/08/04 Strategy  THQ B+
War Inc. 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
WarCraft II: Beyond the Dark Portal 06/05/04 Strategy  Blizzard B+
Warlords III 06/05/04 Strategy  Red Orb B
Waterloo: Battleground 3 06/05/04   Empire C-
Worldwide Soccer 06/05/04   Sega Entertainment B
The War of the Ring 11/01/03 Strategy  Vivendi B-
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 07/01/03 Strategy  Blizzard B+
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/02/02 Strategy  Blizzard A-
Warlords Battlecry 2E 05/01/02   Ubi Soft B
World War III: Black Gold 11/01/01 Strategy  JoWood B-
Wizards & Warriors 10/01/00   Activision C
Warlords: Battlecry 07/01/00 Real-Time Strategy  Mattel Interactive B
The Wheel of Time 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive B+
Warhammer 40K: Rites of War 09/01/99   SSI/Learning Company B
Worms Armageddon 07/01/99 Strategy  Team 17 A-
Wages of Sin 04/01/99   Activision B
WarGames 09/01/98   MGM Interactive C+
Worms 2 02/05/98 Strategy  MicroProse A-
War Wind 06/05/96 Strategy  SSI C
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 06/05/96 Strategy  Blizzard A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution