More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14 MMO  Blizzard 4.5
Wasteland 2 10/16/14 Strategy  inXile 4
Wayward Manor 07/22/14 Puzzle  Moonshark, Inc. 1.5
WildStar 07/02/14 Fantasy MMORPG  NCSoft 4
Where Is My Heart? 06/26/14 Adventure / Puzzle  Die Gute Fabrik 3.5
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Windforge 03/11/14 RPG  Snowed In Studios 2
World of Warplanes 11/26/13 MMOG  Wargaming.net 3.5
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 12/17/10 MMORPG  Blizzard Entertainment A-
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Worms Reloaded 10/05/10 Strategy  Team 17 Software B
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures: Episode 4 - The Bogey Man 08/26/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/13/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures: Fright of the Bumblebees 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 03/10/09 RTS  THQ B
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 11/25/08 Online RPG  Blizzard Entertainment B+
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning 10/10/08 RPG  EA Games A-
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 08/06/08 Real-Time Strategy  THQ B-
World in Conflict 10/24/07 Strategy  Sierra C+
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/24/07 MMORPG  Blizzard B-
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/08/07 Strategy  Namco / Bandai C
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/07/06 Strategy  THQ B+
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
World of Warcraft 12/03/04 MMORPG  Blizzard A-
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 10/08/04 Strategy  THQ B+
War Inc. 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
WarCraft II: Beyond the Dark Portal 06/05/04 Strategy  Blizzard B+
Warlords III 06/05/04 Strategy  Red Orb B
Waterloo: Battleground 3 06/05/04   Empire C-
Worldwide Soccer 06/05/04   Sega Entertainment B
The War of the Ring 11/01/03 Strategy  Vivendi B-
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 07/01/03 Strategy  Blizzard B+
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/02/02 Strategy  Blizzard A-
Warlords Battlecry 2E 05/01/02   Ubi Soft B
World War III: Black Gold 11/01/01 Strategy  JoWood B-
Wizards & Warriors 10/01/00   Activision C
Warlords: Battlecry 07/01/00 Real-Time Strategy  Mattel Interactive B
The Wheel of Time 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive B+
Warhammer 40K: Rites of War 09/01/99   SSI/Learning Company B
Worms Armageddon 07/01/99 Strategy  Team 17 A-
Wages of Sin 04/01/99   Activision B
WarGames 09/01/98   MGM Interactive C+
Worms 2 02/05/98 Strategy  MicroProse A-
War Wind 06/05/96 Strategy  SSI C
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 06/05/96 Strategy  Blizzard A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w