More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
World of Warplanes 11/26/13 MMOG  Wargaming.net 3.5
The War of the Ring 11/01/03 Strategy  Vivendi B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Warlords Battlecry 2E 05/01/02   Ubi Soft B
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 10/08/04 Strategy  THQ B+
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade 11/07/06 Strategy  THQ B+
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm 08/06/08 Real-Time Strategy  THQ B-
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II 03/10/09 RTS  THQ B
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures: Fright of the Bumblebees 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/13/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures: Episode 4 - The Bogey Man 08/26/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
Worms Reloaded 10/05/10 Strategy  Team 17 Software B
Worms Armageddon 07/01/99 Strategy  Team 17 A-
Warhammer 40K: Rites of War 09/01/99   SSI/Learning Company B
War Wind 06/05/96 Strategy  SSI C
Windforge 03/11/14 RPG  Snowed In Studios 2
World in Conflict 10/24/07 Strategy  Sierra C+
Worldwide Soccer 06/05/04   Sega Entertainment B
Warlords III 06/05/04 Strategy  Red Orb B
WildStar 07/02/14 Fantasy MMORPG  NCSoft 4
Warhammer: Mark of Chaos 01/08/07 Strategy  Namco / Bandai C
Wayward Manor 07/22/14 Puzzle  Moonshark, Inc. 1.5
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Worms 2 02/05/98 Strategy  MicroProse A-
WarGames 09/01/98   MGM Interactive C+
Warlords: Battlecry 07/01/00 Real-Time Strategy  Mattel Interactive B
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
World War III: Black Gold 11/01/01 Strategy  JoWood B-
War Inc. 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
The Wheel of Time 12/01/99 Action  GT Interactive B+
Waterloo: Battleground 3 06/05/04   Empire C-
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning 10/10/08 RPG  EA Games A-
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
Where Is My Heart? 06/26/14 Adventure / Puzzle  Die Gute Fabrik 3.5
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 11/25/08 Online RPG  Blizzard Entertainment B+
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 12/17/10 MMORPG  Blizzard Entertainment A-
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 06/05/96 Strategy  Blizzard A-
WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne 07/01/03 Strategy  Blizzard B+
WarCraft III: Reign of Chaos 07/02/02 Strategy  Blizzard A-
World of Warcraft 12/03/04 MMORPG  Blizzard A-
WarCraft II: Beyond the Dark Portal 06/05/04 Strategy  Blizzard B+
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 01/24/07 MMORPG  Blizzard B-
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Wages of Sin 04/01/99   Activision B
Wizards & Warriors 10/01/00   Activision C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution