More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 10/23/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Neverending Nightmares 10/03/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Action
11/25/14
This War of Mine 11/24/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
Defenders of Time 11/21/14

x
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
XCOM: Enemy Within 11/19/13 Action  2K Games 4.5
XCOM: Enemy Unknown 10/12/12 Strategy  2K Games 4.5
Xcar Experimental Racing 06/05/04   Bethesda Softworks B
X-Wing vs TIE Fighter 06/05/04 Action  LucasArts A-
X-Files Game 06/05/04   C-
X-Com: Interceptor 06/05/04   MicroProse C
X-Com Enforcer 05/01/01 Action  Atari D
X-Beyond The Frontier 02/01/99   SouthPeak Interactive D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
x