More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Marvel Heroes Marvel Heroes
[Review Update] Gazillion's action-RPG has just hit 2.2. With great power, comes very low cost to entry.
MMO
02/10/14
The Elder Scrolls Online 04/04/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/04/14
Banished 02/28/14
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition 02/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FRACT OSC FRACT OSC
It’s the coolest game we’ve seen in years, but is FRACT OSC a case of style over substance?
Rhythm / Music
04/21/14
Faster Than Light: Advanced Edition 04/16/14
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls 04/09/14

z
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ZPC 06/05/04   GT Interactive B
Zork Nemesis 06/05/04   Activision B+
Zork Grand Inquisitor 06/05/04   Activision B
Zoo Tycoon 2 11/11/04 Sim  Microsoft C
Zeus: Master of Olympus 03/01/01 Strategy  Sierra B
Z 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
z
More On GameRevolution