More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 04/01/10 Strategy  NIS America B-
MotorStorm Arctic Edge 12/10/09 Racing  SCEA C
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner 2: Raidou Kuzunoha vs. King Abaddon 06/29/09 RPG  Atlus B
Ultimate Ninja 4: Naruto Shippuden 04/13/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America D
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 01/05/09 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
MLB Power Pros 2008 09/05/08 Sports  2K Sports C-
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 08/31/08 Action  EA B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/09/08 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B
Obscure: The Aftermath 05/06/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C+
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Spyro: The Legend of the Eternal Night 03/24/08 Action  Sieera Entertainment D+
Singstar 90's 03/19/08 Rhythm  Sony B
NeoGeo Battle Coliseum 03/04/08 Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Swashbucklers: Blue VS Grey 01/02/08 RPG  Atari D+
Star Trek: Conquest 12/12/07 Action / Strategy  Bethesda C
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
.hack//G.U. Vol. 3: Redemption 09/27/07 RPG  Namco Bandai D+
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 09/26/07 RPG  Atlus U.S.A A-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 09/18/07 Action  Sony C+
SingStar Amped 09/11/07 Rhythm  SCEA B
SingStar 80's 09/10/07 Rhythm  SCEA B
Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles 2 09/10/07 Action / RPG  Namco Bandai D
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 07/05/07 Action  Namco Bandai B
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution