More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 04/01/10 Strategy  NIS America B-
MotorStorm Arctic Edge 12/10/09 Racing  SCEA C
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner 2: Raidou Kuzunoha vs. King Abaddon 06/29/09 RPG  Atlus B
Ultimate Ninja 4: Naruto Shippuden 04/13/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America D
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 01/05/09 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
MLB Power Pros 2008 09/05/08 Sports  2K Sports C-
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 08/31/08 Action  EA B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/09/08 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B
Obscure: The Aftermath 05/06/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C+
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Spyro: The Legend of the Eternal Night 03/24/08 Action  Sieera Entertainment D+
Singstar 90's 03/19/08 Rhythm  Sony B
NeoGeo Battle Coliseum 03/04/08 Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Swashbucklers: Blue VS Grey 01/02/08 RPG  Atari D+
Star Trek: Conquest 12/12/07 Action / Strategy  Bethesda C
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
.hack//G.U. Vol. 3: Redemption 09/27/07 RPG  Namco Bandai D+
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 09/26/07 RPG  Atlus U.S.A A-
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 09/18/07 Action  Sony C+
SingStar Amped 09/11/07 Rhythm  SCEA B
SingStar 80's 09/10/07 Rhythm  SCEA B
Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles 2 09/10/07 Action / RPG  Namco Bandai D
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 07/05/07 Action  Namco Bandai B
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution