More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution